Skip to main content


Fig. 1 | BMC Geriatrics

Fig. 1

From: Trends in the utilisation of aged care services in Australia, 2008–2016

Fig. 1

Timeline of Aged Care Programmes in Australia, 1997-current.

Note: EACH = Extended Care at Home; EACH-D = Extended Care at Home-Dementia; HACC = Home and Community Care; MDS = Minimum Data Set; CHSP = Commonwealth Home Support Programme; ACAP = Aged Care Assessment Programme; NMDS = National Minimum Data Set; ACCR = Aged Care Client Record, NSAF = National Screening and Assessment Form

Back to article page